In early YC118, Forcha Alendare had a vision of a service that would provide a basic emergency resource kit for capsuleers stranded in wormholes, regardless of alliance, sovereignty, or play style. This vision quickly grew to become the Rescue Cache program as we know it today. Originally managed manually via a spreadsheet and a web form, the program had humble beginnings, but nonetheless managed to capture the imagination of many Signal Cartel pilots.

In late YC118, Forcha decided to move on to activities that would potentially bring him into conflict with the Credo, so he chose to leave the corp. The program languished without anyone tending it, and corp and alliance leadership decided it was too valuable to be allowed to wither away. Thrice Hapus was brought in to manage day-to-day operations.

Since then, the program has grown to what it is today. What started as one rescue program has now grown to become an entire division within Signal Cartel and encompasses both Search and Rescue operations and the original Rescue Cache program.

In December YC120, Igaze assumed leadership of the Rescue division. While he oversees the division as a whole, it takes a team to make it all happen. Our current roster includes the following dedicated rescue pilots.

911 Operators

EvE-Scout Rescue Coordinators

All participants last 30 days, most recent first
  Troubled Watters  Diaspora Vin
  Psychadel  Emei Huggins
  Mako Koskanaiken  Lorethe
  Mzsbi Haev  Catbriar Chelien
  Ace Rimmer Midumulf  Feannon Starsinger
  Triffton Ambraelle  Lee Kojax
  witchking42  Halcyon Caderu
  Captain Crinkle  JasperTheManiac
  Tamayo  Uscari Fenris
  cutlass Thellere  Dravik Zinmar
  Misalgan  Horras How
  Aldar Roanaok  Dybenko
  Sir Fiddle Sticks  Mili Alleile
  Max Yggdrasil  Bliss Dwellerya
  Salmon Putter  Lemon Elder
  Nac Audene  Xalyar
  Sunji Miyata  Dai Jintsu
  Tekufah  Sanja Burus
  Alice Khaajiit  miruxa
  oskarsh Rin  azulnita
  Chaim Achasse  Kaiven Wandaar
  Angel Lafisques  Brondar Artrald
  Null Flare  Kamiti Arcamer
  Igaze  Zugor Bolus
  Valerian Hekki  Phobus11
  Sayren735  Austranaticus Zeelander
  Gembree Miromme  Freezer en Tilavine
  Dauntless Eternity  Nadar Losun
  Sloopy Noopers  Palis Airuta
  Meroveus Deveran  Void Raven
  Miyuki Hayashi  Roh Kalonji
  Rogue Integer  Xavec
  Ezra Endashi  y'Wren Eginald
  Does  TheloniousPunk
  Bob N'Weave  Mklane
  Philip 'Baerd' Orwell  Katherine Skysong
  Oberon Orlenard  Riddich Falcon
  Neutron Pulsar  Enim Chakaid
  Michael Dray  Hokkai Akiga
  Arthur Dentz  Bobby Magellan
  NIck Weight  Michael Zigtelle
  A Dead Parrot  Mithlug Ibruin
  Mia Rosseb  Khevin Schereau
  Lexington Braddock  Zexra Prahbet
  Sydney Selket  Secund Aerie
  Harry Bussman  Holtogan Loga
  Xero Tivianne  Celania Moonblade
  Geolumen Acami  Xxasha
  Auds Lennelluc  Fraa Ala
  Daniel Lauren  Lazmi Shahni
  Nemo Amarodan  Miruxa Test
  Klensor  Novarina Imamura
  Orsel Solette  Rayeth Sol
  Serious Masta  Cariboo
  Bang N' Donk  Scort
  Bucard Thellere  Iridon Arran
  Blackdahli  Tais Sabaki
  Atet  Park Min-Jae
  Consolation Nutmeg  Zak Anstian
  Manna Panacan  Sway Nardieu
  Plucky Risa-Purcell  Mor Dovorot
  Arthaxess  Griselda Khat